Reach Out to Attorneys Well Versed in Various Legal Matters

Contact

Somerville Office Main Number:
(617) 666-2600

Fax Number:
(617) 666-2794

Frank N. Dardeno, Jr. Extension 11
fdardenojr@dardeno.com

Kara Dardeno Mathieu Extension 15
kdardeno@dardeno.com

Riccardo L. Rullo Extension 16
rrullo@dardeno.com

Peter R. Winnett Extension 18
pwinnett@dardeno.com

Ronald A. Dardeno Extension 12
rdardeno@dardeno.com

Jillian S. Richards Extension 13
jrichards@dardeno.com

Alexander Wall Extension 17
awall@dardeno.com

Alexandra Mewse Extension 14
amewse@dardeno.com

Directions

SOMERVILLE OFFICE:From NORTH of SOMERVILLETake 93 south to exit 30, ‘Mystic Ave., Somerville’. Turn left at light. Follow signs to McGrath Hwy (28) – Somerville. At third set of lights, turn right on Broadway (northbound).Follow Broadway for about 1 mile. We are at 424 Broadway, a residential brick structure at the plateau of Winter Hill, on your left.From SOUTH of SOMERVILLE
Take 93 north to exit 29, ‘Mystic Ave.’ and follow signs to McGrath Hwy (28) – Somerville. At intersection of McGrath Hwy and Broadway, turn right onto Broadway. Foss Park is on the right, drive north on Broadway for about 1 mile. We are at 425 Broadway, on your left.On-street parking is available on either side of Broadway.
Via PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION
We are about two miles South East of Davis Square T station on the Red line and the same distance from Sullivan Square on the orange line. There is frequent bus service from both stations down Broadway in Somerville, including the #89 bus line from Sullivan Station.