Providing quality legal assistance for 60 years.

Contact

Somerville Office Main Number 617-666-2600 fax: 617-666-2794

Frank N. Dardeno, Jr. Extension 11 fdardenojr@dardeno.com

Ronald A. Dardeno Extension 12 rdardeno@dardeno.com

Kara Dardeno Mathieu Extension 15 kdardeno@dardeno.com

Jillian S. Richards Extension 13 jrichards@dardeno.com

Riccardo L. Rullo Extension 16 rrullo@dardeno.com

Alexander Wall Extension 17 awall@dardeno.com

Peter R. Winnett Extension 13 pwinnett@dardeno.com